Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Finger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Finger

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S Biso

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bryan is the best! He goes above and beyond for his clients. I had to make a ton of changes to my car insurance and he was very accommodating. The service was so good and quick, I went back and got my renter’s and umbrella insurance policies from him as well. Highly recommended!"

steven sexton

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to tailoring State Farm with your needs. Enjoyed meeting with him."

Jaime Mortillaro

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was amazing. He made the process seamless and was extremely kind. I highly recommend Bryan, for any insurance needs that you may require. I could not be happier."

Sheree King

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasant, professional experience each and every time I have dealings with this office. The Information provided is always accurate and provided in a timely manner. I highly recommend."

Robert Defranco

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used to be a GEICO customer. Bryan Finger State Farm makes my life much easier. His rates are better and he is much easier to deal with."

Faye Banta

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Finger has been a very professional , knowledgeable agent. He represents State Farm extremely well. I can only say good things about him and his business. He has met all my needs in a timely and helpful manner. I highly recommend him!"

Jo Sexton

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan truly cares about his clients. He will take the time to discuss your financial and insurance needs and offer the best options for you and your family. He will make the process painless and you won't regret taking the time to see him. Make an appointment today!"

Wei Hou

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan is the best. He always listens to what you needs, and helps you for your benefits. Very professional. Highly recommended."

Elayna Hines

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’re the best!"

Jordan Klein

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan and Kevin are the best! So nice and so helpful!!"

Mallory L

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan and Kevin are wonderful! So helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with."

Rated E “Eli”

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional & friendly & helpful"