Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shynara Omar

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shynara Omar
"У меня был прекрасный опыт с этой страховой компанией, Брайан был очень отзывчивый, быстро отвечал и был очень клиентоориентированный. Спасибо вам за всё! Как только я куплю новую машину, я обязательно к вам вернусь и посоветую всем друзьям! Желаю вам много хороших клиентов и успешного бизнеса! (Translated by Google) I had a great experience with this insurance company, Brian was very responsive, quick to respond and very customer oriented. Thank you for everything! As soon as I buy a new car, I will definitely come back to you and recommend to all my friends! Wish you many good customers and successful business!"

Lindsey Pulistar

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Pulistar
"I had the pleasure of working with Kevin L. What an amazing experience. If you are in need of insurance I highly recommend Kevin L. from the Bryan Finger State Farm office. He made my experience so pleasant and easy-going. I had no troubles at all. Thanks again, Kevin!"

Michael Gerard

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gerard
"Kevin was instrumental in handling my account and ensuring that my transition from another insurance agency to State Farm went smoothly. After listening to the history of problems and challenges that I had encountered he was extremely patient in making recommendations and was never aggressively trying to sell me on switching to State Farm. Kevin has taken a keen interest in making sure that all of my questions and concerns were answered completely. No request seemed to be a problem. He is both professional and personable! I highly recommend working with him."

Giorgi

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giorgi
"Very attentive and helpful team"

Lorraine Baker

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Baker
"I would highly recommend this agency, they were all very kind and helpful. Def would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenelle Finger

Jenelle Finger

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenelle Finger
"Best agent EVER 😘😘"

Geneir Giovanni Branch

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geneir Giovanni Branch
"Bryan is Great . Excellent Communication and Transparency would Highly Recommend"

S Biso

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Biso
"Bryan is the best! He goes above and beyond for his clients. I had to make a ton of changes to my car insurance and he was very accommodating. The service was so good and quick, I went back and got my renter’s and umbrella insurance policies from him as well. Highly recommended!"

steven sexton

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steven sexton
"Very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to tailoring State Farm with your needs. Enjoyed meeting with him."

Christopher Perot

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Perot
"You wont find a better agent….brian is the man"

Jaime Mortillaro

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Mortillaro
"Bryan was amazing. He made the process seamless and was extremely kind. I highly recommend Bryan, for any insurance needs that you may require. I could not be happier."

Sheree King

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree King
"A pleasant, professional experience each and every time I have dealings with this office. The Information provided is always accurate and provided in a timely manner. I highly recommend."

Robert Defranco

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Defranco
"I used to be a GEICO customer. Bryan Finger State Farm makes my life much easier. His rates are better and he is much easier to deal with."

Faye Banta

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Banta
"Mr. Finger has been a very professional , knowledgeable agent. He represents State Farm extremely well. I can only say good things about him and his business. He has met all my needs in a timely and helpful manner. I highly recommend him!"

Jo Sexton

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Sexton
"Bryan truly cares about his clients. He will take the time to discuss your financial and insurance needs and offer the best options for you and your family. He will make the process painless and you won't regret taking the time to see him. Make an appointment today!"

Wei Hou

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wei Hou
"Bryan is the best. He always listens to what you needs, and helps you for your benefits. Very professional. Highly recommended."

Elayna Hines

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elayna Hines
"They’re the best!"

Jordan Klein

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Klein
"Bryan and Kevin are the best! So nice and so helpful!!"

Mallory L

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory L
"Bryan and Kevin are wonderful! So helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with."

Rated E “Eli”

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rated E “Eli”
"Very professional & friendly & helpful"